Header

Association for Institutional Thought

Page Title

AFIT Governance

Association for Institutional Thought
Executive Board
2016-17

 

President
Tonia Warnecke
Department of Business
Rollins College
1000 Holt Ave.
P.O. Box 2779
Winter Park, FL 32789
twarnecke@rollins.edu

Vice President
Hendrik Van den Berg
Department of Economics
Mount Holyoke College
50 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
hvandenb@mtholyoke.edu

Secretary
Mary V. Wrenn
Girton College
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB3 0JG
UK
mw561@cam.ac.uk
(2014–2019)

Treasurer
Paula M. Cole
1803 Somerville Dr.
Fort Collins, CO  80526
Paula.Cole@du.edu
(2014-2019)

Board Member
Bret Anderson
University of Rhode Island
811 Chafee Social Science Center
Kingston, RI 02881
bret@uri.edu
(2014-2017) 

Board Member
Rojhat Avsar
Columbia College Chicago
Department of HHSS
600 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL  60605
ravsar@colum.edu
(2014-2017)

Board Member
Mitch Green
Bonneville Power Administration
905 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97232
mitch.r.green@gmail.com
(2015-2018)

Board Member
Natalia Bracarense
Department of Economics
North Central College
30 North Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540
nbracarense@noctrl.edu
(2015–2018)

Graduate Student Representative
Neil Wilson
Department of Economics
211 Haag Hall
5120 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
njw2b7@mail.umkc.edu
(2016-2018)

Board, Past President
John Watkins
Department of Economics
Westminister College
1840 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
jwatkins@westminstercollege.edu
(2015-2017)

Board, Past President
Zdravka Todorova
Department of Economics,
Raj Soin College of Business
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
zdravka.todorova@wright.edu 
(2016-2018)