Header

Association for Institutional Thought

Page Title

AFIT Governance

AFIT Governance

Association for Institutional Thought
Executive Board
2017-18

President
Hendrik Van den Berg
Department of Economics
University of Massachusetts Amherst
412 N. Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01002
hvandenberg@econs.umass.edu

 

Vice President
Rojhat B Avsar
Humanities, History, and Social Sciences
Columbia College Chicago
600 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
ravsar@colum.edu

 

Secretary
Mary V. Wrenn
Girton College
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB3 0JG
UK
mw561@cam.ac.uk
(2014–2019)

 

Treasurer
Paula M. Cole
1803 Somerville Dr.
Fort Collins, CO  80526
Paula.Cole@du.edu
(2014-2019)

 

Board Member
Erik Dean
Portland Community College - Sylvania
SS 201
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland, OR 97219
erik.dean1@pcc.edu(2017-2020)

 

Board Member
Mitch Green
Bonneville Power Administration
905 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97232
mitch.r.green@gmail.com
(2015-2018)

 

Board Member
Natalia Bracarense
Department of Economics
North Central College
30 North Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540
nbracarense@noctrl.edu
(2015–2018)

 

Graduate Student Representative
Neil Wilson
Department of Economics
211 Haag Hall
5120 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
njw2b7@mail.umkc.edu
(2016-2018)

 

Board, Past President
Zdravka Todorova
Department of Economics,
Raj Soin College of Business
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
zdravka.todorova@wright.edu 
(2016-2018)

 

Board, Past President
Tonia Warnecke
Department of Business
Rollins College
1000 Holt Ave.
P.O. Box 2779
Winter Park, FL 32789
twarnecke@rollins.edu(2017-2019)